Counseling

Counseling Office Number: 562-799-4780 Ext. 82208

COUNSELING STAFF

 

Staff Member

Extension

Email

SRiekenberg
Shelley Riekenberg
Counselor
A - Coi
Ext.
82212
Hutchinson_Jodi84
Jodi Hutchinson
Counselor
Coj-Gre
Ext.
82214
Davenport_Gail38
Gail Davenport
Counselor
Grf-Lee
Ext.
82239
Kevin Garcia
Counselor
Lef-Nt
Ext.
82217
Riehm_Matt142
Matt Riehm
Counselor
Nu-Shi
Ext.
82211
Ricks_Christy140

 

Christy Ricks
Counselor
Shj-Z
Ext.
82210
Emily Ledterman
Wellness Counselor
Room 653 eledterman@losal.org
 
Vhenus Belisle
School Psychologist
Ext.
82220
  Grace Carillo
School Psychologist
Ext. 82209 gcarrillo@losal.org
Keeley Lewis
College Ready Counselor
Ext. 82218 klewis@losal.org
 
Kristine Morris
School Psychologist/Skills Lab
Ext.
82232
 Kmorris@losal.org
 
Christina Park
Social-Emotional Counselor
Ext.
82275
 cpark@losal.org
 
Cara Vienna
Assistant Principal
of Special Education, Counseling and Technology
Ext.
82236
 

Ashley Weiss-Wright
School Psychologist

Ext. 82903 aweisswright@losal.org
  Rae Israelsky
Counseling Assistant
Ext. 82208 risraelsky@losal.org

CAREER CENTER STAFF

 

Staff Member

Extension

Email

Gladys Alfaro
College and Career Guidance Tech

Ext.
82244

galfaro@losal.org

Marianne Schaeffer
College and Career Counselor
 Ext. 
82240
mschaeffer@losal.org