Senior Information

SENIOR INFORMATION - 2023

Cap & Gown Orders

Online at https://www.moongradservices.com/

 

Senior Portraits Appointments:

Cherished Memories Photography:  Cherished Memories Senior Portraits

 

 

Important 2023 Dates:

January 24

Mr. Griffin - PAC @ 7 pm

January  28

Winter Formal  - House of Blues in Anaheim 7:30pm

Theme: Night in New Orleans

Tickets on sale in the Activities Office. Permission slips: Dance Permission Slips

February 01

Winter Athletic Signing Day (Lunch)

March 05

PTSA Senior Scholarship Deadline

Application: PTSA Senior Scholarship

April 19

PTSA Awards of Excellence (Invite Only) - PAC 6:30 pm

May 01

Community Service Log Sheet Due - Turn in to Activities Office

Community Service Info

Community Svc Log Sheet

May 18

Senior Awards Night (Invite Only) - PAC 6:30pm

For info, contact Counseling xt 82208

May 20

Prom -  Details TBA

May 31/Jun 1

Senior Final Exams (Media Center Materials Due May 31)

June 01

Baccalaureate on John Barnes Field (LAHS) 6:30pm

June 02

Senior Elementary School Visits - 8:30 - 9:30 am

June 03

Senior Parade - Shops of Rossmoor  - Time TBA

June 05

Senior Yearbook Signing Day - Location/Time TBA 

June 06

Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal  

June 06

Graduation Ceremony  - Santa Ana Bowl 6:30pm 

June 07

Grad Nite  


 

Follow us: INSTAGRAM @losalofficial

 

Resources:

Activities Administrator - Eddie Courtemarche - ecourtemarche@losal.org, 562-799-4780 x82235

Activities Director - Tami Sciacca - tsciacca@losal.org x82421

Activities Office - Nikki Tweet - ntweet@losal.org x82237; Robynn Pennala - rpennala@losal.org x82234

ASB Directors - Tami Sciacca tsciacca@losal.org x82421, TJ Fenton - tfenton@losal.org x82967

LAHS Counseling - Lillian Ford-Patterson - lfordpatterson@losal.org x82208

College & Career Center - Marianne Schaeffer - mschaeffer@losal.org x. 82240

Transcripts - Kendelyn Michael - kmichaels@losal.org x82216

Herff-Jones - djmoon@herffjones.com