Senior Information

SENIOR INFORMATION - 2024

GRADUATION INFORMATION

  • Graduation Date:  Tuesday June 4th 2024
  • Graduation Time:  7:00pm
  • Graduation Location:  Dignity Health Sports Park Tennis Center, 18400 Avalon Boulevard
  • Carson, California 90746
  • Tickets – Stay tuned for ticket distribution information

 

Senior College and Career Wall

College and Career Wall Submission

 

Senior Banners now Available!

Senior Banner Purchase

 

 

April 17 Spring Signing Day

Gym

Lunch time

May 1 Community Service Log Deadline Activities Office
May 10 Powderpuff Football Game  
May 18 Prom TBA
May 20 Cap & Gown Distribution/Sales

12:45 - 3:30 pm

Room 500

May 21
Cap & Gown Distribution/Sales

12:45 - 3:30 pm

Room 500

May 23 Senior Awards - INVITE ONLY 6:00pm – PAC
May 29 & 30 Senior Finals  
May 31 Graduation Rehearsal  
May 31 Baccalaureate

John Barnes Field

6:00 PM 

June 1 Senior Parade Shops at Rossmoor
June 3 Senior Elementary Visits Elementary Schools
June 4 Graduation Dignity Health Sports Park – 7:00pm
June 5 Grad Nite Disneyland

 

Follow us: INSTAGRAM @losalofficial

 

Resources:

Activities Administrator - Blake Hyepock - bhyepock@losal.org x82235

Activities Director - Nate Berger - nberger@losal.org x82421

Activities Office - Nikki Tweet - ntweet@losal.org x82237; Robynn Pennala - rpennala@losal.org x82234

ASB Directors - Nate Berger - nberger@losal.org x82421, Erin Schanaker – eschanaker@losal.org

LAHS Counseling - TBA  x82208

College & Career Center - Marianne Schaeffer - mschaeffer@losal.org x. 82240

Transcripts - Kendelyn Michael - kmichaels@losal.org x82216

Herff-Jones - djmoon@herffjones.com