Athletics

Athletic Director: Richard Smith
Email: rsmith@losal.org
Phone: (562) 799-4780 xt 82233
Twitter: @LosAlAthletics
Instagram: losalathletics

forms

 

FALL SPORTS

X- Country (B/G)      

Mark Celestin

   runnersworkshop@mac.com

Girls’ Golf

John Haygood

   jhaygood@losal.org

Girls’ Tennis

Maria Kibtya

   mkibtya@losal.org

Girls’ Volleyball

Dave Huber

   dhuber@losal.org

Football

Ray Fenton

   rfenton@losal.org

Boys’ Water Polo

Scott Penttila

   spenttila@me.com

WINTER SPORTS

Girls’ Basketball     

Maya Kennedy

   mckennedy@losal.org

Girls’ Soccer

Pat Rossi   

   patrossi46@gmail.com

Girls’ Water Polo

Dave Carlson

   dcarlson@losal.org

Boys’ Basketball

Nathan Berger

   nberger@losal.org

Boys’ Soccer

Donovan Martinez

   donovan3@peoplepc.com

Wrestling

Mark Ruiz

   mruiz@losal.org

Song and Cheer

Jenn Ramirez

   jramirez@losal.org

SPRING SPORTS

Swim (Boys)         

Brent Danna

   bdanna@losal.org

Swim (Girls)

Dave Carlson

   dcarlson@losal.org

Dive (B/G)

Shane Butler

   divershane68@hotmail.com

Track (B/G)

Nathan Howard

   nhoward@losal.org

Girls’ Lacrosse

Gaby Fukumura

   fukumurag@gmail.com

Softball

Rob Weil

   rsweilfamily@aol.com

Baseball

Tony Fusco

   tfusco@losal.org

Boys’ Golf

John Haygood

   jhaygood@losal.org

Boys’ Lacrosse

Matt Cunniffe

   matt.cunniffe@gmail.com