Calendars

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
LAHS Song & Cheer Fundraiser - Flippin' Pizza (show flyer)
-
6269 E. Spring St. Long Beach, CA 90808
Fri, Sep 3
LAHS Make-up Photos
-
Room 500
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 10
LAHS Varsity Football vs Buchanan @ Buchanan
-
1560 N Minnewawa Ave, Clovis, CA 93619
Sat, Sep 11
LAHS Senior Photos
-
Room 500
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
LAHS Girls Varsity Golf - West Covina Tournament
-
South Hills Country Club
Tue, Sep 14
LAHS Make-up Photos
-
PAC Lobby
Girls JV & V Tennis vs Mater Dei
-
LAHS
LAHS Girls JV Golf vs Laguna Beach
-
Ben Brown's 31106 Coast Highway, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Griffin Lab
-
Media Center & College & Career
Wed, Sep 15
Griffin Lab
-
Media Center & College & Career
Thu, Sep 16
LAHS Girls JV Golf vs CDM
-
Costa Mesa - 1701 Golf Course Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
LAHS Girls Varsity Golf vs CDM
-
Navy Destroyer - 5660 Orangewood Ave, Cypress, CA 90630
Griffin Lab
-
Media Center & College & Career
LAHS Girls JV & V Tennis vs Cypress
-
Cypress High School
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27