LAHS Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email
Andersen Laura

LAndersen@losal.org

Anderson Eric

EAnderson@losal.org

Avina Cynthia

CAvina@losal.org

Awad Henry

HAwad@losal.org

Awad Shereen

SAwad@losal.org

Baker Ashlee

ABaker@losal.org

Barker David

DBarker@losal.org

Belisle Vhenus

VBelisle@losal.org

Bennett Tenele

TBennett@losal.org

Bigley Joni

JBigley@losal.org

Bone Matthew

MBone@losal.org

Bonis Jackie

JBonis@losal.org

Bowen Phil

PBowen@losal.org

Braithwaite Krystin

KBraithwaite@losal.org

Bratcher Deanna

DBratcher@losal.org

Bright Sondra

SBright@losal.org

Brosius Debby

DBrosius@losal.org

Brucculeri Piper

PBrucculeri@losal.org

Cadwallader Patrick

PCadwallader@losal.org

Carlson David

DCarlson@losal.org

Carter Becky

BCarter@losal.org

Carthew Jeffrey

JCarthew@losal.org

Castiglione Stacy

SCastiglione@losal.org

Chapman Chelsea (Kakalia)

CChapman@losal.org

Chavez Brenda

BChavez@losal.org

Chavez Silvia

SChavez@losal.org

Clabough Mark

MClabough@losal.org

Contreras James

JContreras@losal.org

Coriaty Ray

RCoriaty@losal.org

Courtemarche Edward

ECourtemarche@losal.org

Cowan Kristina

KCowan@losal.org

Crockett Paul

PCrockett@losal.org

Crutchfield Dana

DCrutchfield@losal.org

Danna Brent

BDanna@losal.org

Davenport Gail

GDavenport@losal.org

Davis Ashley (Tarutis)

ADavis@losal.org

Dherlin Moana

MDherlin@losal.org

Doran Phil

PDoran@losal.org

Dsouza Bonnie

BDsouza@losal.org

Dunkel Catherine

CDunkel@losal.org

Eide Megan

MEide@losal.org

Eisenberg David

DEisenberg@losal.org

Erice Erin

EErice@losal.org

Erickson Steve

SErickson@losal.org

Ezcurra Maria

MEzcurra@losal.org

Farvour Jason

JFarvour@losal.org

Fenton Ray

RFenton@losal.org

Fenton Tyler (TJ)

TFenton@losal.org

Ferrell Karissa

KFerrell@losal.org

Flores Ileana

IFlores@losal.org

Ford Michael

MFord@losal.org

Fox Janelle JFox@losal.org
Franzen Lori

LFranzen@losal.org

Gahungu Alexandra

AGahungu@losal.org

Gallagher Vicki

VGallagher@losal.org

Grant Alan

AGrant@losal.org

Grimshaw Pauline

PGrimshaw@losal.org

Gur Michelle MGur@losal.org
Hansen John

JHansen@losal.org

Harmon Matt

MHarmon@losal.org

Hart Brandon BHart@losal.org
Hart Jessica JHart@losal.org
Harvey Wendy

WHarvey@losal.org

Haygood John

JHaygood@losal.org

Heeren Jeff

JHeeren@losal.org

Heeren Tina

THeeren@losal.org

Helm Lauren

LHelm@losal.org

Hinz-Smith Tricia

THinz-Smith@losal.org

Hooper Larry

LHooper@losal.org

Hopkins Cynthia(Williams)

CHopkins@losal.org

Howard Nathan

NHoward@losal.org

Huber Dave

DHuber@losal.org

Hutchinson Jodi

JHutchinson@losal.org

Jones Rikki

RJones@losal.org

Jones Tim

TJones@losal.org

Kelly Kathryn

KKelly@losal.org

Kennedy Maya

MCKennedy@losal.org

Kennedy Mossy

TKennedy@losal.org

Kerns David

DKerns@losal.org

Kibtya Maria

MKibtya@losal.org

Lee Joshua JLee@losal.org
Lindahl Rachel

RLindahl@losal.org

Loggins Kim

KLoggins@losal.org

Lopour Kenneth

KLopour@losal.org

Long Evenstarr

ELong@losal.org

MacDuff Gordon

GMacDuff@losal.org

Maffett Karen

KMaffett@losal.org

Maher Megan

MMaher@losal.org

Malinowski Lance

LMalinowski@losal.org

March Tracy (Lundblad)

TMarch@losal.org

Marechal Kat

KMarechal@losal.org

Martinez Jose

JMartinez@losal.org

McCann Karla

KMcCann@losal.org

McKee Denis

DMcKee@losal.org

McVicker Mark

MMcVicker@losal.org

Meider Stacey

SMeider@losal.org

Merrell Brighton

BMerrell@losal.org

Middough Matthew

MMiddough@losal.org

Moellenkamp David

DMoellenkamp@losal.org

Moore Danielle

DMoore@losal.org

Morris Kristine

KMorris@losal.org

Moses Jonathan

JMoses@losal.org

Nadell Rebecca

RNadell@losal.org

Nuez Matthew

MNuez@losal.org

Ostermann Kendall

KOstermann@losal.org

Padilla Justin

JPadilla@losal.org

Park Christina

CPark@losal.org

Parsons Andrea

AParsons@losal.org

Peacock Kayley

KPeacock@losal.org

Pelle-Reid Heidi

HPelle-Reid@losal.org

Post Jacqueline JPost@losal.org
Ramirez Jennifer

JRamirez@losal.org

Rauscher Richard

RRauscher@losal.org

Ricks Christy

CRicks@losal.org

Riegert Jessica

JRiegert@losal.org

Riehm Matt

MRiehm@losal.org

Riekenberg Shelley

SRiekenberg@losal.org

Rofe Kelly

KRofe@losal.org

Russell Mary Ann

MRussell@losal.org

Schaeffer Marianne

MSchaeffer@losal.org

Sciacca Tami

TSciacca@losal.org

Sells Drew

DSells@losal.org

Smith Bart

BSmith@losal.org

Smith Damien

DSmith@losal.org

Smith Eileen

ESmith@losal.org

Smith Richard

RSmith@losal.org

Snyder Greg

GSnyder@losal.org

Spiratos Kiva

KSpiratos@losal.org

Sragovicz Lisa

LSragovicz@losal.org

Stone Gregg

GStone@losal.org

Stone Michael

MStone@losal.org

Strong Caley

CStrong@losal.org

Takeuchi Tomomi

TTakeuchi@losal.org

TiraTira Janice

JTiraTira@losal.org

Valenzuela Martin

MValenzuela@losal.org

Villasenor Christina

CVillasenor@losal.org

Weber Leslie

LWeber@losal.org

Weis Amy

AWeis@losal.org

Wels Jacqueline

JWels@losal.org

Whitcomb Mike

MWhitcomb@losal.org

Whitfield Kristen

KWhitfield@losal.org

Williams Samantha

SWilliams@losal.org

Yoshihara-Ha Karen

KYoshihara-Ha@losal.org

Young Vicki

VYoung@losal.org